Charles Rytkönen


Started out in a band called Fasttrack in 1983/84. One of the founding members of Sepher Jezirah together with Tommi Karppanen (ex. ML) (Tad Morose), Christer Andersson (Tad Morose) and Stefan Persson (ex. Ice Force). Joined Damage/Morgana Lefay in 1987. Also active in Cibola Junction together with Örjan Josefsson (ex. Osiris, OTR), Torsten Bengtsberg (ex. Ice Force, OTR), Svante Hedström (ex. Babylon Bombs) and Magnus Söderblom (Slaggpusher).