Tony Eriksson


Founding member of Diavox in 1984. Played with Ice Force for a period of time in the 80′s. One of the founding members of Coma with Stefan Jonsson (Gormathon). After the split up with Coma he started a band called Damage together with Stefan Jonsson, Jonas Söderlind (ex. ML), Joakim Lundberg (ex. ML), In 1988/89 Damage changed their name to Morgana Lefay.